2015 SAMMI Award Event

Saturday, March 21, 2015

EX3 Teen Center, Sammamish

Reception: 6:00pm | Ceremony: 7:00pm

Free to the public and all ages welcome !

Congratulations to our honorees

Courage – The Moscaret Family
Circle of Service – Clint Scott & Jon Bromberg
Youth Spirit – Niyathi Chakrapani, Maddy Fletcher & Erika Kumar
Community Spirit – Frances Garcia Hoffman, Lisa Di Lauro, Sue Stevens
Environmental Stewardship – Ken Abraham & Echo Chernik

Skyline Vocal Jazz

Skyline Vocal Jazz singing the national anthem


2014 SAMMI awards Reception

Jenni Butz

Jenni Butz 2014 Master of Ceremony

Sammamish Symphony Orchestra quartet

Sammamish Symphony Orchestra quartet providing music at the reception

Dawn Sanders

2014 Founders Award honoree Dawn Sanders

Bernie Lucking and Lisa Kennedy

2014 Sammi Judge Bernie Lucking and fellow Sammamish Rotary member Lisa Kennedy

Mayten Gross and Dana Van Reeth

Mayten Gross and Dana Van Reeth (Board Members)